Skip to main content

Find your local Braemar Finance expert

We have local industry specialists who can make quick decisions tailored to your business, discuss your finance enquiry or help with your existing agreement. (Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm).

Area Sales Managers

Jo Asbury                     

M: 07785 903998                                   

E:  jasbury@braemarfinance.co.uk 

Gail Cormack

T:  01899 221843

M: 07919 598577

E:  gcormack@braemarfinance.co.uk

Colin Cornish

T:  01908 373382

M: 07785 903998

E:  ccornish@braemarfinance.co.uk

Ed Dhenin

M: 07525 613056

E:  edhenin@braemarfinance.co.uk

Steve Forsyth

T:  01908 764034

M: 07771930436

E:  sforsyth@braemarfinance.co.uk

Steve Purbrick

T:  01474 532769

M: 07785 902999

E: spurbrick@braemarfinance.co.uk

Courtenay Rush

M: 07892 758820

E: crush@braemarfinance.co.uk

Braemar Finance office addresses

UK office

Braemar Finance
Braemar House
Olympic Business Park
Dundonald

KA2 9BE

info@braemarfinance.co.uk

ROI office

Braemar Finance
Swift Square, Building 1
Santry Demesne
Northwood
Dublin

D09 A0E4

info@braemarfinance.ie

 

Patient and Client Finance

If you are an existing Patient and Client Finance customer and need to contact us, please call: 01563 597940